"Locally Respected Globally Connected"

Moteleola Brainofbmw Music

Moteleola “Oasis Black”

Oasis Black” is the new album from South London producer Moteleola that features Has-Lo, Ozay Moore, Dubz D, Chaundon, Sene ,Olivia Louise, Lafayette Stokely, Allen Poe, Signif, SWB, Big Rooz, Jeff Spec, Melodious Mike, SoulThePoet, Tre DeJean, Cheer Dolor, J. Manifesto & Chakkra Tara

Twitter: @Moteleola_
SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/moteleola

9.00 avg. rating (92% score) - 1 vote
"Oasis Black"AlbumAllen PoeBig RoozChakkra TaraChaundonCheer DolorDubz DHas-LoHip HopJ. ManifestOJeff SpecLafayette StokelyMelodious MikeMoteleolaMusicOlivia LouiseOzay MooreR&BRapSeneSignifSoulThePoetSWBTre DeJean

brandonw • March 17, 2015

Previous Post

Next Post