"Locally Respected Globally Connected"

Coca Vango ‘Van Gogh’ Mixtape

In celebration of 4/20, ATL’s Coca Vango drops his Van Gogh mixtape via Datpiff. The project features 12 new tracks and appearances by Caskey, Bobby Creekwater and more.
01. B.O.Y.B.A. – Prod. By Tre Trax
02. Oh Yeah – Prod. By Lil Brandon
03. Kareem – Prod. By Beat Attikz
04. New To Me – Prod. By Lil Brandon
05. Addict – Prod. By Teddy G
06. Bag ft. Bobby Creekwater – Prod. By Slo Meezy
07. Having My Way ft. Chip – Prod. By Tino Burna
08. Glass House ft. Caskey – Prod. By Ferrari Smash
09. I’m The Man – Prod. By Tino Burna
10.Real One – Prod. By LJay Curry
11. Sideline Hate ft Romeo Dicaprio – Prod. By Jimmy Collins
12. Coca Speaks – Free Yummy Pearl/ R.I.P. Chris Starks






0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes
Hip HopMixtapeMusicRap

Luv • April 20, 2016

Previous Post

Next Post