"Locally Respected Globally Connected"

O Vee – “H N F” (@ovdoublee)

Coming to take what’s his, young up and coming spitter O Vee shares the latest visuals for his stand out song “H N F.”

Lil Cam – “dontplaywithme”

Check out Lil Cam and his newest track “dontplaywithme.”

Young Cam – “Long Time”

Young Cam is an up and coming artist out of New Orleans, and today we are bringing you his new track “Long Time.” Give it a spin and let us know what you think!

Premo Rice – “The Saga Continues”

DMV native Premo Rice shows us a normal evening of pimping with his new visual “The Saga Continues.”

YN3 – “Cry”

YN3 hits timelines with his first official release “Cry,” which features production from Grammy-nominated producer M16.

Cherry GotBarz – “DABARCODE”

Up and coming artist Cherry GotBarz is a female emcee out of Atlanta. She recently dropped off her new project ‘DABARCODE’ via DatPiff. Give it a spin and let us know what you think!

a$ad ft. Koffee K – “100”

Up and coming artists a$ad and Koffee K link up for “100.” Give it a spin and let us know what you think.

Tre Pulce – “LEGEND”

Tre Pulce is 19 yr old rapper from Louisville, KY. We are excited to bring you his newest track “LEGEND.” Give it a spin and be sure to check Tre out on Twitter @trepulceiii.

Rashadsofly – “No Love”

Up and coming artist Rashadsofly calls on Lil Lonnie and Com Dolla for an assist on his new track “No Love.” Give it a spin and be sure to snag it on iTunes if you like what you hear!

Q-Banga – “No Dubbs”

Hunnafied Records’ artist Q-Banga is back with a video to “No Dubbs.” Give it a spin and be sure to download his full project ‘Half Way Home’ via Datpiff now.

Big Darrell – “My Business”

Check out Big Darrell and his new track “My Business.”

Trap Beckham – “7:14AM”

With the release of his new project ‘7:14AM,’ Beckham kicks off Trap Season. The project features Trap’s breakout hit “Birthday Bitch” – his first single that has surpassed 6.2M total plays and peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200 chart. Give it a spin for free via LiveMixtapes now!

1 53 54 55 56 57 123